PGMDE team

Our team's multi-professional approach to delivering training across many disciplines within King's and at other trusts means there is always someone with the relevant knowledge who can assist you and answer your questions.

PGMDE team Elisabeth Paice awards

In fact, our team members have been recognised for their excellence, winning the prestigious 2012 Elisabeth Paice Award for Best Postgraduate Medical or Dental Education Administration Team.

For general questions about postgraduate medical and dental education at King's, contact us at: kch-tr.info-pgmde@nhs.net.

PGMDE Directors

Education

Maxine Owen, Medical and Dental Education Manager (PRUH and Denmark Hill Sites) Email: maxine.owen@nhs.net

Simon Rosan, Deputy Medical Education Manager

Email: Simon.rosan@nhs.net

Sheinaz Mahomedally, Deputy Education Manager (PRUH Site)
Email: sheinaz.mahomedally@nhs.net

Unisa Dizo-Conteh (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: unisa.dizo-conteh@nhs.net

Vivian Anyaegbuna, CMT Programme Co-ordinator (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: vivian.anyaegbuna@nhs.net

Patrick Mariusz Koltuniak, Study Leave Co-ordinator (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: mariusz.koltuniak@nhs.net

Christine  Nurthen, PGMDE Service Manager (PRUH Site)
Email: christine.nurthen@nhs.net

April Andrews, Study Leave & Systems Co-ordinator (PRUH Site)
Email: aprilandrews@nhs.net

Clinical Skills Facilitators

Nira Raguseelan, (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: nira.raguseelan@nhs.net

Bandana Uprety, (PRUH Site)
Email: buprety@nhs.net

Prescribing Mentors

Fahmeda Jangi, (PRUH Site)
Email: f.jangi@nhs.net

Conference Centre and Events

Chris Oakes, Events Co-ordinator (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: c.oakes@nhs.net

Tamiko Brown, Centre Assistant (Denmark Hill Site)

Email: tamiko.brown@nhs.net

MBBS

Emma Jones, MBBS Curiculum Administrator & Foundation Manager (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: e.jones1@nhs.net

Lauren Young, MBBS Administrator (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: laurenyoung3@nhs.net

Chloe Coutet, Medical Undergraduate Co-ordinator (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: ccoutet@nhs.net

Andrea  Mikstajova, MBBS Administrator (Denmark Hill)

Email: andrea.mikstajova@nhs.net

Foundation Training Administration

Emma Jones, MBBS Curiculum Administrator & Foundation Manager (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: e.jones1@nhs.net

Kisha Lyn, Foundation Programme Administrator (PRUH Site)
Email: kishalyn@nhs.net

Christine Nurthen, PGMDE Service Manager (PRUH Site)
Email: christine.nurthern@nhs.net

 

Speciality Training Manager:

Faosat Sanni, 
Email: faosatsanni@nhs.net

 

Simulation training

Simon Calvert, Simulation Lead & Emergency/Critical Care Consultant (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: s.calvert@nhs.net

Preeti Chopra Associate Director/Simulation Lead (PRUH site)

Nicki Hann, Simulation Technician & Co-ordinator (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: nicola.hann@nhs.net

Anne McKenzie, Simulation & Conference Centre Manager (Denmark Hill Site)
Email: amckenzie2@nhs.net

Sonny Chadha, Simulation Technician (PRUH Site)
Email: schadha1@nhs.net

April Andrews, Study Leave & Systems Co-ordinator (PRUH Site)
Email: aprilandrews@nhs.net



informational icon

Award winning team

We won the  2012 Elisabeth Paice Award for Best PGMDE Administration Team.